Login or register  

Conan the Adventurer

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Sep/1992 The Night Of Fiery Tears N/A
2 1x02 19/Sep/1992 Blood Brother N/A
3 1x03 26/Sep/1992 Star of Shadizar N/A
4 1x04 03/Oct/1992 Conan the Gladiator N/A
5 1x05 10/Oct/1992 The Heart of Rakkir N/A
6 1x06 17/Oct/1992 Men of Stone N/A
7 1x07 24/Oct/1992 The Terrible Torrinon N/A
8 1x08 31/Oct/1992 Greywolf of Xanthus N/A
9 1x09 07/Nov/1992 Shadow Walkers N/A
10 1x10 14/Nov/1992 The Claw of Heaven N/A
11 1x11 21/Nov/1992 Serpent Riders of Set N/A
12 1x12 28/Nov/1992 Windfang's Eyrie N/A
13 1x13 05/Dec/1992 Seven against Stygia N/A
14 1x14 13/Sep/1993 Tribal Warfare N/A
15 1x15 14/Sep/1993 Curse of Axh'oon N/A
16 1x16 15/Sep/1993 Master Thief of Shadizar N/A
17 1x17 16/Sep/1993 The Vengeance of Jhebbel Sag N/A
18 1x18 17/Sep/1993 The Red Brotherhood N/A
19 1x19 20/Sep/1993 Thunder and Lightning N/A
20 1x20 21/Sep/1993 The Crevasse of Winds N/A
21 1x21 22/Sep/1993 Hanuman the Ape God N/A
22 1x22 23/Sep/1993 Isle of the Naiads N/A
23 1x23 24/Sep/1993 In Days of Old N/A
24 1x24 27/Sep/1993 The Battle of Wrath-amon N/A
25 1x25 28/Sep/1993 Earthbound N/A
26 1x26 29/Sep/1993 The Treachery of Emperors N/A
27 1x27 30/Sep/1993 A Needle in a Haystack N/A
28 1x28 01/Oct/1993 Return to Tarantia N/A
29 1x29 04/Oct/1993 The Book of Skelos N/A
30 1x30 05/Oct/1993 Labors of Conan N/A
31 1x31 06/Oct/1993 The Amulet of Vathelos N/A
32 1x32 07/Oct/1993 The Final hours of Conan N/A
33 1x33 08/Oct/1993 An Evil Wind in Kusan N/A
34 1x34 11/Oct/1993 Blood of my Blood N/A
35 1x35 12/Oct/1993 Dragon's Breath N/A
36 1x36 13/Oct/1993 The Queen of Stygia N/A
37 1x37 14/Oct/1993 Nature of the Beast N/A
38 1x38 15/Oct/1993 City of the Burning Skull N/A
39 1x39 18/Oct/1993 Son of Atlantis N/A
40 1x40 19/Oct/1993 Conan rides again N/A
41 1x41 20/Oct/1993 Down to the Dregs N/A
42 1x42 21/Oct/1993 Dregs-amon the Great N/A
43 1x43 22/Oct/1993 The Wolfmother N/A
44 1x44 25/Oct/1993 Conan of the Kosaki N/A
45 1x45 26/Oct/1993 Torrinon Returns N/A
46 1x46 27/Oct/1993 The Frost Giant's Daughter N/A
47 1x47 28/Oct/1993 Cornucopia of Grondar N/A
48 1x48 29/Oct/1993 When Tolls the Bell of Night N/A
49 1x49 01/Nov/1993 The Lost Dagger of Manir N/A
50 1x50 02/Nov/1993 Thorns of Midnight N/A
51 1x51 03/Nov/1993 The Vale of Amazons N/A
52 1x52 04/Nov/1993 Bones of Damballa N/A
53 1x53 05/Nov/1993 Turnabout is Foul Play N/A
54 1x54 08/Nov/1993 The Once and Future Conan N/A
55 1x55 09/Nov/1993 Sword, Sai, & Shuriken N/A
56 1x56 10/Nov/1993 Full Moon Rising N/A
57 1x57 11/Nov/1993 The Stealer of Souls N/A
58 1x58 12/Nov/1993 Amra the Lion N/A
59 1x59 15/Nov/1993 Escape of Ram-amon N/A
60 1x60 16/Nov/1993 The Star-Metal Monster N/A
61 1x61 17/Nov/1993 Into the abyss N/A
62 1x62 18/Nov/1993 A Serpent Coils the Earth (1) N/A
63 1x63 19/Nov/1993 A Serpent Coils the Earth (2) N/A
64 1x64 22/Nov/1993 A Serpent Coils the Earth (3) N/A

Warning: Conan the Adventurer guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1992
Ended: November 22, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

George Lucas talks fantasy on TCM's A Night at the Movies Documentary

In an hour long special George Lucas explores the fantasy films..

Doctor Who, Call The Midwife, Tom & Jerry And A Former EastEnder Will Feature In This Year's Children In Need

On Friday 14th November, BBC..

Third Celebrity Eliminated From 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Following last week’s third live show which saw Jennifer Gibney and..