Login or register  

Code Geass

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
26 2x01 06/Apr/2008 The Day the Devil Wakened 10
27 2x02 13/Apr/2008 Japan Independence Plan 10
28 2x03 20/Apr/2008 The Imprisoned Academy 10
29 2x04 27/Apr/2008 The Scaffold of Counterattack 10
30 2x05 04/May/2008 Knight of Rounds 10
31 2x06 11/May/2008 Surprise Attack in the Pacific Ocean 10
32 2x07 18/May/2008 The Discarded Mask 10
33 2x08 25/May/2008 Millions of Miracles 10
34 2x09 08/Jun/2008 The Bride of the Zhu Jin Cheng N/A
35 2x10 15/Jun/2008 When the Shen-Hu Shines N/A
36 2x11 22/Jun/2008 The Power of Wills N/A
37 2x12 29/Jun/2008 Love Attack! N/A
38 2x13 06/Jul/2008 The Assassin from the Past N/A
39 2x14 13/Jul/2008 Geass Hunt N/A
40 2x15 20/Jul/2008 The World of C N/A
41 2x16 27/Jul/2008 Super United Nations Resolution Number 1 N/A
42 2x17 03/Aug/2008 The Taste of Dirt N/A
43 2x18 10/Aug/2008 The Second Decisive Battle of Tokyo N/A
44 2x19 17/Aug/2008 Betrayal N/A
45 2x20 24/Aug/2008 Emperor Disqualification N/A
46 2x21 31/Aug/2008 Connection of Ragnarok N/A
47 2x22 07/Sep/2008 Emperor Lelouch N/A
48 2x23 14/Sep/2008 Schneizel's Mask N/A
49 2x24 21/Sep/2008 Sky of Damocles N/A
50 2x25 28/Sep/2008 Re.: N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Code Geass guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MBS ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Sundays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 2006
Ended: September 28, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Trailer Debuts for '50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy'

A trailer has today been revealed for new Sky 1 reality series '50 Ways To..

‘Covert Affairs’ Star Piper Perabo and Director Stephen Kay Wed

    After almost a year-long engagement, which is ages in this..

Comic-Con: New 'Arrow' Trailer Debuts

A trailer for the third season of 'Arrow' has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con..