Login or register  

Transamerican Love Story

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Feb/2008 Getting to Know You N/A
2 1x02 18/Feb/2008 Something's Cookin' N/A
3 1x03 25/Feb/2008 Love's a Beach N/A
4 1x04 03/Mar/2008 I Love the Nightlife N/A
5 1x05 10/Mar/2008 I Like The Way You Move N/A
6 1x06 17/Mar/2008 Meet The Folks N/A
7 1x07 24/Mar/2008 Season recap 3
8 1x08 31/Mar/2008 Season 1, Episode 8 N/A

Warning: Transamerican Love Story guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: LOGO TV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 11, 2008
Ended: March 31, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TNT Renews 'Murder in the First' for Season 2

    After a fairly successful inaugural run, TNT has opted to renew its..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

Plebs Series 2 Airdate Confirmed

The return of itv2 sitcom 'Plebs' has been confirmed this afternoon. The show will return on..