Login or register  



Based on the classic Daniel Defoe novel, Crusoe tells the story of young Robinson Crusoe as he leaves the love of his life to set out on an adventure. When the trip takes a turn for the worst, Crusoe ends up shipwrecked on a tropical island, detached from the only life he's known. Stranded, his friendship with Friday and memories of his wife keep him sane as he battles enemies, braves the elements, and learns how to survive on the island for over 28 years.
  • Currently 6.7/10
6.7/10 (18 Votes cast)

Episode Info

Final: 1x13 -- Hour 13 - The Return (Jan/31/2009)

The first season finale finds Crusoe and Friday in a battle against Blackthorn and his men. Crusoe corners and questions Samuel Tuffley while Blackthorn goes through Crusoe's possessions.
Anna Walton
As Susannah Crusoe
Mia Maestro
As Olivia (10 Episodes (104-113))
Philip Winchester
As Robinson Crusoe
Sam Neill
As Jeremiah Blackthorn
Tongayi Chirisa
As Friday

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Jake Curran as William (5 eps)
Mark Dexter as Samuel Tuffley (5 eps)
Sean Bean as James Crusoe (4 eps)
James Lauren as Adam (4 eps)
Lorcan O'Toole as Percy (4 eps)
Terence Harvey as John Tuffley (3 eps)
James Middlemarch as Cleric (3 eps)
Angus Barnett as Isbister (2 eps)
Georgina Rylance as Judy (2 eps)
Jonathan Pienaar as Captain Lynch (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Warning: Crusoe guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 2008
Ended: January 31, 2009
• Robinson Crusoe (Alternate working title), (Used In USA)
• Robinzonas Kruzas (Used In Lithuania)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled..

itvBe reveal opening night schedule; The Only Way Is Essex Returns, Joe Swash For Celebrity Dinner Date

ITV today revealed details of the..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..