Login or register  

Allison & Lillia

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Apr/2008 Allison and Will N/A
2 1x02 10/Apr/2008 Towards an Enemy Country! N/A
3 1x03 17/Apr/2008 Walter's Fight N/A
4 1x04 24/Apr/2008 Two People's Existing World N/A
5 1x05 01/May/2008 The Forbidden Forest N/A
6 1x06 08/May/2008 Fiona's Valley N/A
7 1x07 15/May/2008 Entrusting People N/A
8 1x08 22/May/2008 Princess and Hero N/A
9 1x09 29/May/2008 Bridge Spanning the Original Battlefield N/A
10 1x10 05/Jun/2008 The Train Named Conspiracy N/A
11 1x11 12/Jun/2008 Facing and Attacking the Armored Vehicle N/A
12 1x12 19/Jun/2008 Lillian's Long First Day N/A
13 1x13 26/Jun/2008 Soshite ni nin ha N/A
14 1x14 03/Jul/2008 Lillia and Treize N/A
15 1x15 10/Jul/2008 Disaster N/A
16 1x16 17/Jul/2008 Charity Seaplane N/A
17 1x17 24/Jul/2008 Wings of Justice N/A
18 1x18 07/Aug/2008 Reward Kiss N/A
19 1x19 14/Aug/2008 Fuyu no ikusutoova N/A
20 1x20 21/Aug/2008 Akumu no hatsuyume N/A
21 1x21 28/Aug/2008 Shukumei no chichi musume N/A
22 1x22 04/Sep/2008 The Revealed Hidden Treasure N/A
23 1x23 11/Sep/2008 Accidental Travellers N/A
24 1x24 18/Sep/2008 The Great Train Operation N/A
25 1x25 25/Sep/2008 The Criminal Laughs Secretly N/A
26 1x26 02/Oct/2008 My Prince N/A

Warning: Allison & Lillia guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NHK ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Thursdays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 2008
Ended: October 02, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Criminal Minds returns to Sky Living on October 20th

Season 10 of Criminal Minds starts on Monday, October 20th at 9pm on Sky Living..

Doctor Who, Call The Midwife, Tom & Jerry And A Former EastEnder Will Feature In This Year's Children In Need

On Friday 14th November, BBC..

Unforgettable Gets Forgotten - Again

CBS made the decision to cancel its seriesĀ UnforgettableĀ again. The series ran for three..