Login or register

A Grande Família

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
141 5x01 07/Apr/2005 Ninguém é de Ninguém N/A
147 5x07 26/May/2005 Gambá Casa com Gambá N/A
148 5x08 02/Jun/2005 Seu Popozão Vale Um Milhão N/A
149 5x09 09/Jun/2005 Segurança Mas Não Cai N/A
151 5x11 23/Jun/2005 Até que a Morte os Separe N/A
164 5x24 29/Sep/2005 Amor Bandido N/A
165 5x25 05/Oct/2005 A Volta da Que Não Foi N/A
166 5x26 13/Oct/2005 Van Esperança N/A
168 5x28 27/Oct/2005 Grande Família Justiça N/A
171 5x31 17/Nov/2005 Eu, Eu Mesma e Lineu N/A
173 5x33 01/Dec/2005 Seis Por Meia Dúzia N/A
175 5x35 15/Dec/2005 Hoje é Dia de Mandinga N/A

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Rede Globo ( Brazil)
Language: Portuguese
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 29, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Primetime Ratings, Friday, 4/11/14

    ABC and CBS split the 18-49 demo win, while CBS drew the most total viewers. 'Last Man..

'Hemlock Grove' Season 2 Gets Summer Premiere Date on Netflix

    It’s shaping up to be a busy summer for Netflix..

'Justified' Showrunner Graham Yost Talks Season 5 Finale, What To Expect in the Last Year

    It was just a few months ago the FX..