Login or register  

The Listener

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 5x01 26/May/2014 The Wrong Man N/A
54 5x02 02/Jun/2014 The Lockup N/A
55 5x03 09/Jun/2014 Dancing With the Enemy N/A
56 5x04 16/Jun/2014 Smoke and Mirrors N/A
57 5x05 23/Jun/2014 Game Over N/A
58 5x06 30/Jun/2014 Man in the Mirror N/A
59 5x07 07/Jul/2014 Amuse Bouche N/A
60 5x08 14/Jul/2014 White Whale N/A
61 5x09 21/Jul/2014 The Fugitive N/A
62 5x10 28/Jul/2014 Family Secrets N/A
63 5x11 04/Aug/2014 Zero Recall N/A
64 5x12 11/Aug/2014 An Innocent Man N/A
65 5x13 18/Aug/2014 In Our Midst N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: The Listener guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Fantasy | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CTV ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 03, 2009
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Loose Women' Launch Domestic Violence Campaign #YouAreNotAlone - Jamelia Tells Her Story

‘Loose Women’ launched its domestic..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..