Login or register

Groomer Has It

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 11/Apr/2009 Welcome to the Neighborhood N/A
14 2x02 18/Apr/2009 What's Wrong With This Picture? N/A
15 2x03 25/Apr/2009 Deep Breaths N/A
16 2x04 02/May/2009 The Cutting Edge N/A
17 2x05 09/May/2009 Tying the Knot N/A
18 2x06 16/May/2009 Old Dog, New Trick N/A
19 2x07 23/May/2009 Piggies N/A
20 2x08 30/May/2009 Rescue Me N/A
21 2x09 06/Jun/2009 Look-alikes N/A
22 2x10 13/Jun/2009 Green on the Go N/A
23 2x11 20/Jun/2009 Cut! N/A
24 2x12 27/Jun/2009 Groomers Unleashed N/A
25 2x13 27/Jun/2009 Season 2 N/A

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2008
Ended: June 27, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Librarians' Gets Green Light from TNT, Rebecca Romijn to Star

    It's a done deal: TNT has ordered 'The Librarians'..

TV Land to Remake 'Candid Camera'

    Smile! The series with the iconic tagline “Smile, you’re on Candid Camera!”..

'Grey's Anatomy's Tessa Ferrer Joins 'Extant' in Recurring Role

    Paging Dr. Leah Murphy. Dr. Leah Murphy,..