Login or register  

Aftershock - Earthquake In New York

Aftershock - Earthquake In New York

New York City, 1999, and a sudden earthquake destroys Manhattan. All across the shattered city, survivors try to cope with the disaster and find safety, while the Fire Chief and Mayor race to enact a city-wide emergency plan and rebuild the city.
  • Currently 7/10
7/10 (1 Vote cast)

Episode Info

Charles S. Dutton
As Mayor Bruce Lincoln
Erika Eleniak
As Jillian Parnell
Frederick Weller
As Nicholai Karvovsky
Jennifer Garner
As Diane Agostini
Lisa Nicole Carson
As Evie Lincoln
Rachel Ticotin
As Elizabeth Perez
Tom Skerritt
As Thomas Ahearn

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Aftershock - Earthquake In New York guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Action | Drama | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 240 Minutes
Premiere: November 14, 1999
Ended: November 16, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

HBO to Air 'Banksy Does New York'

  HBO is delving into the story behind the secretive street artist Banksy. It was..

A&E Cancels 'Longmire' After 3 Seasons

  In a fairly surprising move, cable network A&E has opted to cancel its..

Amazon Reviving 'The Tick' with Patrick Warburton

Patrick Warburton will be reprising his role in the live-action version of..