Login or register  

Gladiators (2008)

Gladiators (2008)

Gladiators is hosted by Ian Wright and Kirsty Gallacher. The series is a revamped version of the popular 1990's series of the same name. 32 contenders go head to head with 12 brand new Gladiators.
  • Currently 9/10
9/10 (2 Votes cast)

Episode Info

Final: S02-Special -- The Legends' Last Stand (Oct/25/2009)

Amy Guy
As Siren
David McIntosh
As Tornado
Ian Wright
As Presenter
John Anderson (6)
As Referee
Kirsty Gallacher
As Presenter

No reviews yet, write the first review

Warning: Gladiators (2008) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: sky 1 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 11, 2008
Ended: April 12, 2009
• Gladiators UK (Alternate Title), (Used In United Kingdom)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor