Login or register  

America's Toughest Jobs

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Aug/2008 Crab Fishing 8
2 1x02 01/Sep/2008 Trucking in Alaska 9
3 1x03 08/Sep/2008 Gold Digging 4.5
4 1x04 15/Sep/2008 Monster Trucks 7
5 1x05 19/Sep/2008 Oil Drilling 8.5
6 1x06 26/Sep/2008 Bullfighting 9.5
7 1x07 03/Oct/2008 Bridge Crew 5
8 1x08 10/Oct/2008 Logging 9
9 1x09 18/Oct/2008 Mountain Rescue 9
10 1x10 25/Oct/2008 Season Finale: Winner is declared 9

Warning: America's Toughest Jobs guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure | Family | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 25, 2008
Ended: October 25, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Amanda Holden and Christine Bleakley Confirmed as 'This Morning' Maternity Cover

Phillip Schofield has announced live on air on..

Tracy Morgan allowed to return home

Tracy Morgan has been released from hospital, five weeks after being seriously hurt in a car..

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..