Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Mar/2009 The Roommate 7
2 1x02 30/Mar/2009 The Tarot 8
3 1x03 06/Apr/2009 The Lie 7.5
4 1x04 13/Apr/2009 The Break-In 10
5 1x05 20/Apr/2009 The Set-up 9
6 1x06 27/Apr/2009 The Mark-a-like 10
7 1x07 27/Apr/2009 The Uninvited Thom 10
8 1x08 27/Apr/2009 The Green People 10
9 1x09 27/Apr/2009 The Game Night 10
10 1x10 04/May/2009 The Tickets 10
11 1x11 04/May/2009 The Mother of James 10
12 1x12 04/May/2009 The Trash 'N Treasures 10
13 1x13 04/May/2009 The Old and the New 10

Warning: Roommates guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 23, 2009
Ended: May 04, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Rectify' Renewed

'Rectify', the Sundance TV original drama, has been renewed for a third season. No word yet on how..

'Utopia' Season Finale - But Did Anything Happen? (possible spoilers)

Season 2 of 'Utopia' has been odd, even for a kind of odd..

Leslie Bibb Joins 'The Odd Couple'

Leslie Bibb will have a recurring role in the upcoming remake of 'The Odd Couple'...