Login or register
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Soul Train: Marques Houston/ Fatty Koo/ Slim Thug

-Marques Houston "All Because of You" and "Naked"
-Fatty Koo "Bounce" and "Chills"
-Slim Thug "Incredible Feelin'"

Episode Info

Episode number: 34x26
Production Number: 1101
Airdate: Saturday June 25th, 2005

  • Currently 10/10
10/10 (1 Vote cast)
Guest Stars
Marques HoustonMarques Houston
As Himself
Fatty KooFatty Koo
As Themselves
Slim ThugSlim Thug
As Himself
ArtistSong TitlePlayed When
Fatty KooBounce, Bounce 

Recent news

Gwen Stefani In Talks to Join 'The Voice'

    Gwen Stefani might be joining NBC's 'The Voice.' The No Doubt..

New 'True Blood' Season 7 Teaser Promises Lord of the Fangs

    While many of us have most likely slipped into a post-Easter candy..