Login or register  

I Survived A Japanese Game Show

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 17/Jun/2009 Episode 201 N/A
9 2x02 24/Jun/2009 Episode 202 N/A
10 2x03 01/Jul/2009 Episode 203 N/A
11 2x04 08/Jul/2009 Episode 204 N/A
12 2x05 15/Jul/2009 Episode 205 N/A
13 2x06 22/Jul/2009 Episode 206 N/A
14 2x07 29/Jul/2009 Episode 207 N/A
15 2x08 05/Aug/2009 Episode 208 10

« Season 1    
Warning: I Survived A Japanese Game Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 24, 2008
Ended: August 05, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Strictly Come Dancing - Judy Murray confirmed as taking part

Judy Murray is the latest celebrity to confirm that she will be taking part..

Andrew Younghusband Talks 'Don't Drive Here' Season 2

I had a chance to catch up with Andrew Younghusband a couple of..

LIVE: 'Big Brother' Final - As It Happens

After a highlights package from yesterday in the house, presenter Emma Willis has..