Login or register  

The Paper Chase

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Sep/1978 The Paper Chase N/A
2 1x02 19/Sep/1978 The Man Who Would Be King N/A
3 1x03 26/Sep/1978 A Day in the Life of . . . N/A
4 1x04 03/Oct/1978 Great Expectations N/A
5 1x05 10/Oct/1978 Voices of Silence N/A
6 1x06 17/Oct/1978 Nancy N/A
7 1x07 31/Oct/1978 Da Da N/A
8 1x08 14/Nov/1978 The Seating Chart N/A
9 1x09 21/Nov/1978 Moot Court N/A
10 1x10 28/Nov/1978 Kingsfield's Daughter N/A
11 1x11 05/Dec/1978 The Sorcerer's Apprentice N/A
12 1x12 12/Dec/1978 Bell's in Love N/A
13 1x13 19/Dec/1978 An Act of Desperation N/A
14 1x14 19/Jan/1979 Losing Streak N/A
15 1x15 06/Feb/1979 The Man in the Chair N/A
16 1x16 13/Feb/1979 A Matter of Anger N/A
17 1x17 20/Feb/1979 The Apprentice N/A
18 1x18 27/Feb/1979 Once More with Feeling N/A
19 1x19 20/Mar/1979 The Clay-Footed Idol N/A
20 1x20 27/Mar/1979 The Tables Down at Ernie's N/A
21 1x21 17/Apr/1979 A Case of Detente N/A
22 1x22 24/Apr/1979 Scavenger Hunt N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 15/Apr/1983 Outline Fever N/A
24 2x02 15/May/1983 Birthday Party N/A
25 2x03 15/Jun/1983 Spreading It Thin N/A
26 2x04 15/Jul/1983 Cinderella N/A
27 2x05 15/Sep/1983 Commitments N/A
28 2x06 15/Oct/1983 Plague of Locusts N/A
29 2x07 15/Nov/1983 Snow N/A
30 2x08 22/May/1984 Mrs. Hart N/A
31 2x09 29/May/1984 Tempest in a Pothole N/A
32 2x10 05/Jun/1984 Labor of Love N/A
33 2x11 12/Jun/1984 Burden of Proof N/A
34 2x12 19/Jun/1984 War of the Wonks (a.k.a.) Machine N/A
35 2x13 26/Jun/1984 Limits N/A
36 2x14 10/Jul/1984 Hart Goes Home N/A
37 2x15 17/Jul/1984 Judgment Day (a.k.a.) Tenure N/A
38 2x16 24/Jul/1984 My Dinner with Kingsfield N/A
39 2x17 07/Aug/1984 The Advocates N/A
40 2x18 14/Aug/1984 Not Prince Hamlet (a.k.a.) Rashomon N/A
41 2x19 21/Aug/1984 Billy Pierce N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
42 3x01 11/May/1985 Decisions (1) N/A
43 3x02 11/May/1985 Decisions (2) N/A
44 3x03 25/Jun/1985 Free Advice N/A
45 3x04 02/Jul/1985 Laura's Struggle N/A
46 3x05 09/Jul/1985 Pressure N/A
47 3x06 16/Jul/1985 The Big D N/A
48 3x07 23/Jul/1985 The Day Kingsfield Missed Class N/A
49 3x08 06/Aug/1985 The Source N/A
50 3x09 13/Aug/1985 The Choice N/A
51 3x10 20/Aug/1985 It's Only a Show N/A
52 3x11 03/Sep/1985 Security N/A
53 3x12 10/Sep/1985 Lasting Impressions N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
54 4x01 24/Jun/1986 A Wounded Hart N/A
55 4x02 01/Jul/1986 Mistaken Identity N/A
56 4x03 08/Jul/1986 Honor N/A
57 4x04 15/Jul/1986 Suppressed Desires N/A
58 4x05 09/Aug/1986 Graduation (1) N/A
59 4x06 09/Aug/1986 Graduation (2) N/A

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Warning: The Paper Chase guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1978
Ended: August 09, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..

BBC Proms Presenters Warned to remain Unbiased This Weekend

Katie Derham and the team of 'BBC Proms' presenters have been told that they..

Project Runway to air in New Zealand after Kiwi Contestant takes show by Storm

The thirteenth season of 'Project Runway' has featured it's..