Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | S-25 | S-26 | S-27 | S-28 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Dec/1985 Herzlich Willkommen N/A
2 1x02 15/Dec/1985 Hausarrest N/A
3 1x03 22/Dec/1985 Die Absage N/A
4 1x04 29/Dec/1985 Frohes Fest N/A
5 1x05 05/Jan/1986 Unabsehbare Wendungen N/A
6 1x06 12/Jan/1986 Die Heimkehr N/A
7 1x07 19/Jan/1986 Ein Unglück kommt selten allein N/A
8 1x08 26/Jan/1986 Bargeld N/A
9 1x09 02/Feb/1986 Die Hochzeit N/A
10 1x10 09/Feb/1986 Gin und die Folgen N/A
11 1x11 16/Feb/1986 Die Drift N/A
12 1x12 23/Feb/1986 Die Überschwemmung N/A
13 1x13 02/Mar/1986 Ohne Liebe geht es nicht N/A
14 1x14 09/Mar/1986 Die Söhne N/A
15 1x15 16/Mar/1986 Ina N/A
16 1x16 23/Mar/1986 Lissabon N/A
17 1x17 30/Mar/1986 Die Anzeige N/A
18 1x18 06/Apr/1986 Am Weiher N/A
19 1x19 13/Apr/1986 Geheimnisse N/A
20 1x20 20/Apr/1986 Verwirrung der Gefühle N/A
21 1x21 27/Apr/1986 Der Vater N/A
22 1x22 04/May/1986 Nibelungentreue N/A
23 1x23 11/May/1986 Heimaterde N/A
24 1x24 18/May/1986 Verlassene Seelen N/A
25 1x25 25/May/1986 Liebe? N/A
26 1x26 01/Jun/1986 Neurosen N/A
27 1x27 08/Jun/1986 Geld N/A
28 1x28 15/Jun/1986 Das Hochzeitskleid N/A
29 1x29 22/Jun/1986 Bande für's Leben N/A
30 1x30 29/Jun/1986 Kampfschreie N/A
31 1x31 06/Jul/1986 Die Vertreibung N/A
32 1x32 13/Jul/1986 Birne Philomena N/A
33 1x33 20/Jul/1986 Gift N/A
34 1x34 27/Jul/1986 Thema mit Variationen N/A
35 1x35 03/Aug/1986 Das Geständnis N/A
36 1x36 10/Aug/1986 Schockbehandlung N/A
37 1x37 17/Aug/1986 Die Herausforderung N/A
38 1x38 24/Aug/1986 Verbotene Liebe N/A
39 1x39 31/Aug/1986 Nächtlicher Donnerschlag N/A
40 1x40 07/Sep/1986 Tränen auf der Geburtstagstorte N/A
41 1x41 14/Sep/1986 Mutterliebe N/A
42 1x42 21/Sep/1986 Die Frau in Weiß N/A
43 1x43 28/Sep/1986 Die Gezeiten der Gefühle N/A
44 1x44 05/Oct/1986 Erpressung N/A
45 1x45 12/Oct/1986 Ein Fiebertraum N/A
46 1x46 19/Oct/1986 Der Schlüssel steckt innen N/A
47 1x47 26/Oct/1986 Der Schmuck der Lydia Nolte N/A
48 1x48 02/Nov/1986 Männertränen N/A
49 1x49 09/Nov/1986 Honig und Salz N/A
50 1x50 16/Nov/1986 Der Tod und die Haselbärchen N/A
51 1x51 23/Nov/1986 Drei Ohrfeigen N/A
52 1x52 30/Nov/1986 Joschi im Himmel N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Lindenstraße guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Soaps
Status: Returning Series
Network: Das Erste ( Germany)
Language: German
Airs: Sundays at 06:50 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 08, 1985
Episode Order: 52
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Christina Aguilera and Pharrell Returning as Coaches on 'The Voice'

  ‘The Voice’ may still be battling through its seventh..

Channel 4 Announce Cast For 'Humans' Lead By William Hurt and Katherine Parkinson

William Hurt (A History of Violence, Damages),..

Disgraced Australian DJ Mel Greig Appears on Loose Women

Mel Greig - the Australian Radio DJ involved in the Royal hoax call - has said..