Login or register  

Alter Eco

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Jun/2008 Our Own Backyard N/A
2 1x02 16/Jun/2008 Green Seeds N/A
3 1x03 23/Jun/2008 Re-Psyched N/A
4 1x04 21/Jul/2008 Blue to Green N/A
5 1x05 28/Jul/2008 Coachella N/A
6 1x06 04/Aug/2008 Wheels of Change N/A
7 1x07 08/Sep/2008 Work of Art N/A
8 1x08 15/Sep/2008 School House Rock 'n Review N/A
9 1x09 20/Oct/2008 Eco-Fabulous N/A
10 1x10 27/Oct/2008 Green Teens N/A
11 1x11 03/Nov/2008 H2Eco N/A
12 1x12 24/Nov/2008 Hollywood Green N/A
13 1x13 01/Dec/2008 Greening Entourage N/A

Warning: Alter Eco guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Garden/Landscape | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 14, 2008
Ended: December 01, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..