Login or register  

The Gong Show with Dave Attell

Person:   Characters Episodes
Andy DickplayedHimself3 Episodes
J.B. SmooveplayedHimself3 Episodes
Robert SmigelplayedTriumph The Insult Comic Dog3 Episodes
Ron White (1)playedHimself2 Episodes
Brian PosehnplayedHimself2 Episodes
Steve SchirripaplayedHimself2 Episodes
Dave NavarroplayedHimself2 Episodes
Adam CarollaplayedHimself2 Episodes
Jim Norton (1)playedHimself2 Episodes
Warning: The Gong Show with Dave Attell guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 17, 2008
Ended: September 04, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'QI' Returning October 3rd

QI will kick off it's twelfth series on Friday, October 3rd at 10pm, the BBC have confirmed..

Hugh Bonneville talks Downton Abbey

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up with Hugh..

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..