Login or register  

Angel Links

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Apr/1999 Guardian Angel N/A
2 1x02 14/Apr/1999 A Wasted Fairy Tale N/A
3 1x03 21/Apr/1999 The Proud Dragon N/A
4 1x04 28/Apr/1999 Lief-Living Ether Flier N/A
5 1x05 05/May/1999 The Rain upon the Stars N/A
6 1x06 12/May/1999 Crossroads N/A
7 1x07 19/May/1999 The Angel and the Fallen Angel N/A
8 1x08 26/May/1999 My Ship N/A
9 1x09 02/Jun/1999 A Pheasant Chooses Its Tree N/A
10 1x10 09/Jun/1999 The Ones Who Were Left N/A
11 1x11 16/Jun/1999 At the Binary Interval N/A
12 1x12 23/Jun/1999 All My Soul N/A
13 1x13 30/Jun/1999 Fragment of An Angel N/A

Warning: Angel Links guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure | Comedy | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WOWOW ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 07, 1999
Ended: June 30, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Wimbledon - The Winner Is?

Roger Federer was attempting to win a record eighth Wimbledon title as he met Novak Djokovic in..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..