Login or register  

Miss Marple

Show Tidbits
PROGRAMMING HISTORY Twelve irregularly produced and scheduled episodes

Episodes and first dates of broadcast:
" The Body in the Library" 26, 27, 28 December 1984
"The Moving Finger" 21 and 22 February 1985

"A Murder is Announced" 28 February and 1, 2 March 1985
"A Pocketful of Rye" 7, 8 March 1985
"The Murder at the Vicarage" 25 December 1986
"Sleeping Murder" 11 and 18 January 1987
"At Bertram's Hotel" 25 January and 2 February 1987
"Nemesis" 8 and 15 February 1987
"4:50 From Paddington" 25 December 1987
"Carribean Mystery" 25 December 1989
"They Do it with Mirrors" 29 December 1991
"The Mirror Crack'd" 27 December 1992


Warning: Miss Marple guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: December 26, 1984
Ended: December 29, 1992
This guide is currently edited by:
a_j_raffles (Challenge)

HBO is Coming for You

    Are you one of the 80 million homes that do not currently subscribe to HBO?  If so, then buckle up,..

Exclusive: Find out who made Perdita Weeks Starstruck on the set of The Great Fire

Recently I had chance to catch up with Perdita Weeks at..

TNT greenlights a Cold Justice Spinoff

There is going to be a new series as Wolf Reality and Magical Elves Expands TNT's Hit Cold..