Login or register  

Bureau Kruislaan

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 04/Feb/1995 De ontheemde 7
28 2x02 11/Feb/1995 De gijzeling 6
29 2x03 18/Feb/1995 Afgedankt 7
30 2x04 25/Feb/1995 Het bezoek 7
31 2x05 04/Mar/1995 Wanhoopsdaden 7
32 2x06 11/Mar/1995 Verdenkingen 8
33 2x07 18/Mar/1995 Allen voor één 7
34 2x08 25/Mar/1995 De afrekening 6
35 2x09 01/Apr/1995 Kind van de rekening 6
36 2x10 08/Apr/1995 Observatie 7
37 2x11 15/Apr/1995 Fatale maandag 7
38 2x12 22/Apr/1995 Kat in het nauw 8
39 2x13 29/Apr/1995 Het scherp van de snede 8

« Season 1    
Warning: Bureau Kruislaan guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VARA ( Netherlands)
Language: Dutch
Airs: 09:30 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October 08, 1992
Ended: 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Interview: Eli Roth, Madeleine Martin and Madeline Brewer Discuss Season 2 of ‘Hemlock Grove’

  The Netflix original series ‘Hemlock..

ABC announces new 'Toy Story' Holiday Special

ABC has finalized the scheduling of it's upcoming 'Toy Story' holiday special...