Login or register  

Slovakia's Next Top Supermodel

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Jan/2007 Season 1, Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 19/Jan/2007 Season 1, Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 26/Jan/2007 Season 1, Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 02/Feb/2007 Season 1, Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 09/Feb/2007 Season 1, Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 16/Feb/2007 Season 1, Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 23/Feb/2007 Season 1, Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 02/Mar/2007 Season 1, Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 09/Mar/2007 Season 1, Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 16/Mar/2007 Season 1, Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 23/Mar/2007 Season 1, Episode 11 N/A
12 1x12 30/Mar/2007 Season 1, Episode 12 N/A

Warning: Slovakia's Next Top Supermodel guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Fashion/Make-up | Talent | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: TV JOJ ( Slovakia (Slovak Republic))
Language: Slovak
Airs: Friday
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 2007
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sky Atlantic to broadcast HBO's Olive Kitteridge

This December HBO’s acclaimed mini-series Olive Kitteridge will screen..

Watch: Abby Lee-Miller Leads a Dance Class for UK version of 'Dance Mums'

Ahead of the launch of the new UK version of 'Dance Mums'..

Grey's Anatomy-The Thrill is Gone

I love Shonda Rhimes.  All things Shonda Rhimes.  Including Grey’s Anatomy.  I’ve..