Login or register  


 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   02/Jul/2008 Sekirei 0 N/A
1 1x01   02/Jul/2008 Sekirei 0 N/A
2 1x02   09/Jul/2008 Door to a New House 0 N/A
2 1x02   09/Jul/2008 Door to a New House 0 N/A
3 1x03   16/Jul/2008 The Green Girl 0 N/A
4 1x04   23/Jul/2008 Strange Story About Izumosou 0 N/A
5 1x05   30/Jul/2008 The Water Sekirei 0 N/A
6 1x06   06/Aug/2008 Izumo Inn Flower Troops 0 N/A
7 1x07   13/Aug/2008 The Black Sekirei 0 N/A
8 1x08   20/Aug/2008 A Shutdown in the Imperial Capital 0 N/A
9 1x09   27/Aug/2008 Hire and Wind 0 N/A
10 1x10   03/Sep/2008 The Night Before the Escape 0 N/A
11 1x11   10/Sep/2008 Sekirei Crest Erasure 0 N/A
12 1x12   17/Sep/2008 The Sekirei of Fate 0 N/A

Warning: Sekirei guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Comedy | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Tokyo MX ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Sundays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: July 02, 2008
Ended: September 27, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

George Lucas talks fantasy on TCM's A Night at the Movies Documentary

In an hour long special George Lucas explores the fantasy films..

Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Join Cast of London Spy

BBC TWO's new drama 'London Spy' has added Charlotte Rampling, Edward..

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..