Login or register  

Katja & Sophie

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Apr/2008 Thema geluk N/A
2 1x02 18/Apr/2008 TV in de samenleving N/A
3 1x03 25/Apr/2008 Vakantie N/A
4 1x04 02/May/2008 Showbizz N/A
5 1x05 09/May/2008 De man van nu N/A
6 1x06 16/May/2008 De vrouw van nu N/A
7 1x07 23/May/2008 Voetbal N/A
8 1x08 30/May/2008 Humor N/A
9 1x09 30/May/2008 Liefde N/A

Warning: Katja & Sophie guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities | Lifestyle | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BNN ( Netherlands)
Language: Dutch
Airs: 10:00 pm
Runtime: 40 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2008
Ended: May, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..

X Factor - It's A No From Sharon!

Former X Factor judge Sharon Osbourne believes that any budding songwriters should not..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..