Login or register

The Angel Files

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
-1 1x01 15/Jul/2002 Pilot N/A
1 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Angel's Adversary N/A
2 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Ways and Means N/A
3 1x04 Unknown/Unaired The Tall Woman N/A
4 1x05 Unknown/Unaired Winning Streak N/A
5 1x06 Unknown/Unaired The Greenhouse N/A
6 1x07 Unknown/Unaired For the Term of His Natural Life N/A

Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Nine Network ( Australia)
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: July, 2002
Ended: July, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Luke Perry Heading to 'Hot in Cleveland'

    Currently in its fifth season, hit TV Land sitcom 'Hot in Cleveland' is going..

WATCH: ‘Salem’s Full Trailer Showcases Witches, Blood and Darkness

    Heathens, witches, and Puritans! Oh my! WGN America’s first..

Primetime Ratings, Wednesday, 4/16/14

    FOX won a pretty quiet Wednesday night in all measures. 'American Idol' dropped a tenth..