Login or register

If Not for You

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 1x00 Unaired Pilot N/A
1 1x01 18/Sep/1995 Detour Ahead N/A
2 1x02 25/Sep/1995 Taking a Shower with My Two True Loves N/A
3 1x03 02/Oct/1995 The Kiss N/A
4 1x04 09/Oct/1995 Snap! N/A
5 1x05 Unaired The Day the Halo Came Off N/A
6 1x06 Unaired Who are You? N/A
7 1x07 Unaired Rise and Shine N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1995
Ended: October 09, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nestor Carbonell Guesting on ‘The Good Wife’ to Charm Alicia

    Is Alicia Florrick (Julianna Margulies) getting a new love..

Facts From a TV Junkie: 'Will & Grace'

Hello all! Chances are if you're reading this it means you, much like myself, are..

EXCLUSIVE: ‘True Blood’s Riley Smith Talks Vampire Transformation & Season 7 Teasers

    Look out, Bon Temps — there’s about to..