Login or register  

Paris Hilton's My New BFF

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
2 1x01 30/Sep/2008 Welcome To The Dollhouse 5.5
2 1x02 07/Oct/2008 24 Hour Party Challenge 10
3 1x03 14/Oct/2008 Sayonara! 10
4 1x04 21/Oct/2008 Who's The Fakest 10
5 1x05 28/Oct/2008 You Gotta Have Class N/A
6 1x06 04/Nov/2008 Vegas, Baby! 10
7 1x07 11/Nov/2008 My Kind of People 5.5
8 1x08 18/Nov/2008 Keep Your Frenemies Closer N/A
9 1x09 25/Nov/2008 Our Friendship Is Over 10
10 1x10 02/Dec/2008 Best Friends Forever N/A

Unnumbered Episode
04/Sep/2008Casting Special1

S01 - #127/Nov/2008Thanksgiving Special10
S01 - #202/Dec/2008Reunion SpecialN/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Paris Hilton's My New BFF guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 2008
Ended: August 04, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..