Login or register  

In De Hoofdrol

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Nov/2008 Season 1, Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 23/Nov/2008 Season 1, Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 30/Nov/2008 Season 1, Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 07/Dec/2008 Season 1, Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 14/Dec/2008 Season 1, Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 21/Dec/2008 Season 1, Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 04/Feb/2009 Caroline Tensen N/A
8 1x08 11/Feb/2009 Rob de Nijs N/A
9 1x09 18/Feb/2009 Anky van Grunsven N/A
10 1x10 25/Feb/2009 Annemarie Jorritsma N/A
11 1x11 03/Mar/2009 Albert Verlinde N/A

S01 - #101/Jan/2009Season 1, Episode 13N/A
Warning: In De Hoofdrol guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family
Status: New Series
Network: AVRO ( Netherlands)
Language: Dutch
Airs: 08:25 pm
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: November 16, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: Jeff Davis Makes ‘Teen Wolf’ Announcements

Jeff Davis confirmed that ‘Teen Wolf’ has been renewed for a fifth..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

M3 Announces Canadian Premiere of 'Franklin & Bash'

Canadian network M3 have today announced the Canadian premiere of the..