Login or register  

Life After Film School

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
5 1x05   16/Jun/2006 Morgan Spurlock 0 N/A
9 1x09   14/Jul/2006 Jon Cassar 0 N/A
12 1x12   04/Aug/2006 Episode 12 0 N/A
17 1x17   26/Aug/2008 Kevin Bacon 0 N/A
19 1x19   09/Sep/2008 Rob McElhenney 0 N/A
20 1x20   16/Sep/2008 Seth MacFarlane 0 N/A
21 1x21   23/Sep/0 Tamara Jenkins 0 N/A
22 1x22   10/Feb/2007 Jason Reitman 0 N/A
23 1x23   11/Feb/2007 Doug Liman 0 N/A
28 1x28   18/Feb/0 Shawn Ryan 0 N/A

Warning: Life After Film School guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 07, 2006
Ended: 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

More4 Release Trailer For The Final Episode Of 'Masters of Sex'

Channel 4 have released the trailer for the finale episode of..

Doctor Who, Call The Midwife, Tom & Jerry And A Former EastEnder Will Feature In This Year's Children In Need

On Friday 14th November, BBC..

Third Celebrity Eliminated From 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Following last week’s third live show which saw Jennifer Gibney and..