Login or register  

The Amazing Race En Discovery Channel

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 3x01 25/Sep/2011 Etapa 1 (Argentina) N/A
2 3x02 02/Oct/2011 Etapa 2 (Argentina) N/A
3 3x03 09/Oct/2011 Etapa 3 (Argentina) N/A
4 3x04 16/Oct/2011 Etapa 4 (Argentina - Uruguay) N/A
5 3x05 23/Oct/2011 Etapa 5 (Uruguay) N/A
6 3x06 30/Oct/2011 Etapa 6 (Uruguay - Chile) N/A
7 3x07 06/Nov/2011 Etapa 7 (Chile) N/A
8 3x08 13/Nov/2011 Etapa 8 (Chile) N/A
9 3x09 20/Nov/2011 Etapa 9 (Chile - Ecuador) N/A
10 3x10 27/Nov/2011 Etapa 10 (Ecuador) N/A
11 3x11 04/Dec/2011 Etapa 11 (Ecuador - Brasil) N/A
12 3x12 11/Dec/2011 Etapa 12 (Brasil) N/A
13 3x13 18/Dec/2011 Etapa 13 (Brasil) N/A
13 3x13 18/Dec/2011 Etapa 12 (Brasil) N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: The Amazing Race En Discovery Channel guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: | Adventure | Family | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( Argentina)
Language: Spanish
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rochelle Wiseman Shocked By Parrot on 'This Morning'

During today's pet clinic on *This Morning*, hosts Marvin and Rochelle..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

Days Of Our Lives Improves

Ratings for the Week of July 14-18, 2014 It was a much better week for Days Of Our Lives with over..