Login or register  

American Eats

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 29/Jun/2006 Soda N/A
2 1x02 06/Jul/2006 Salty Snacks N/A
3 1x03 13/Jul/2006 Hotdogs N/A
4 1x04 20/Jul/2006 Canned Foods N/A
5 1x05 27/Jul/2006 History on a Bun N/A
6 1x06 03/Aug/2006 Ice Cream N/A
7 1x07 10/Aug/2006 Cookies N/A
8 1x08 17/Aug/2006 Chocolate N/A
9 1x09 24/Aug/2006 Condiments N/A
10 1x10 31/Aug/2006 Barbecue N/A
11 1x11 07/Sep/2006 Beer N/A
12 1x12 14/Sep/2006 Cereal: History in a Bowl N/A
13 1x13 21/Sep/2006 Pizza N/A
14 1x14 22/Nov/2006 Holiday Foods N/A
15 1x15 23/Nov/2006 More American Eats N/A

Warning: American Eats guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 29, 2006
Ended: November 23, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Trailer Debuts for '50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy'

A trailer has today been revealed for new Sky 1 reality series '50 Ways To..

Comic-Con: Casting Announcement for 'Agents of Shield' Season 2

A casting announcement has been made for the upcoming second..

Comic-Con 2014: Ginnifer Goodwin Has a Message for ‘Once Upon a Time’ Fans