Login or register

Dok 12

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Mar/2001 Drie dode chinezen 7
2 1x02 16/Mar/2001 Dallas aan de Maas 8
3 1x03 23/Mar/2001 De val van een pornoster 8
4 1x04 30/Mar/2001 Dodelijke damesacht 8
5 1x05 06/Apr/2001 De vrouw in het zwart 7
6 1x06 13/Apr/2001 Venetiaans moordspel 8
7 1x07 20/Apr/2001 Geen lijk, geen dader 8
8 1x08 27/Apr/2001 Het leukste meisje van de klas 7
9 1x09 04/May/2001 Onder invloed van silliconen 8
10 1x10 11/May/2001 Yoyo's zwanenzang 8
11 1x11 18/May/2001 Dokdykes 7
12 1x12 25/May/2001 De heks van de straat 7
13 1x13 01/Jun/2001 Dood duits meisje N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: RTL 4 ( Netherlands)
Airs: 08:30 pm
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2001
Ended: June 01, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Friday the 13th' to Get TV Series Adaptation

    With the rumors of a new (perhaps found-footage style) 'Friday the 13th'..

‘Ray Donovan’ Welcomes ‘Once Upon a Time’ Alum for Season 2

    ‘Ray Donovan’ definitely isn’t holding back when it comes..

ABC Family Orders 'Stitchers' Pilot to Replace 'Alice in Arabia'

    One show’s loss is another’s gain, as ABC..