Login or register  

Around The World In 80 Faiths

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Jan/2009 Australisia N/A
2 1x02 09/Jan/2009 The Far East N/A
3 1x03 16/Jan/2009 Africa N/A
4 1x04 23/Jan/2009 The Middle East N/A
5 1x05 30/Jan/2009 North America N/A
6 1x06 06/Feb/2009 The Indian Subcontinent N/A
7 1x07 13/Feb/2009 Latin America N/A
8 1x08 20/Feb/2009 Europe N/A

Warning: Around The World In 80 Faiths guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Religion
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 02, 2009
Ended: February 20, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..