Login or register  

Very Bad Men

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 3x01 13/Sep/2012 Haunted N/A
20 3x02 13/Sep/2012 The Steel Town Slayer N/A
21 3x03 20/Sep/2012 Corridor Killer N/A
22 3x04 27/Sep/2012 The Toy Box Torturer 8
23 3x05 04/Oct/2012 Like a Hurricane 7
24 3x06 11/Oct/2012 A Wolf Among the Sheep 8
25 3x07 18/Oct/2012 Hunting Humans 7
26 3x08 25/Oct/2012 Trained to Kill 7
27 3x09 01/Nov/2012 The Bayou Strangler 7
28 3x10 08/Nov/2012 A Deadly Burning Passion 8
29 3x11 15/Nov/2012 Captured Alive 7
30 3x12 29/Nov/2012 A Killer in Disguise 8
31 3x13 06/Dec/2012 To Kill and Kill Again 7
32 3x14 20/Dec/2012 Last Call Killer 7
33 3x15 27/Dec/2012 Hell on Wheels 7
34 3x16 03/Jan/2013 911 to Murder 8

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Very Bad Men guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2006
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..