Login or register  

Very Bad Men

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Sep/2006 Pilot: The Don Juan of Con N/A
2 1x02 01/Oct/2006 Masters of Greed N/A
3 1x03 08/Oct/2006 The Deadly Messiah N/A
4 1x04 15/Oct/2006 The Sweetheart Swindler N/A
5 1x05 22/Oct/2006 The Man Who Married Too Much N/A
6 1x06 29/Oct/2006 The High Rolling Reverend N/A
7 1x07 05/Nov/2006 The Fake Rockefeller N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 15/Oct/2007 Natural Born Killer N/A
9 2x02 07/Nov/2007 Baseline Killer N/A
10 2x03 14/Nov/2007 Pyscho Sailor N/A
11 2x04 21/Nov/2007 B.T.K N/A
12 2x05 28/Nov/2007 The Schoolboy Shooter N/A
13 2x06 05/Dec/2007 The Center City Stalker N/A
14 2x07 30/Jan/2008 Sins of the Father N/A
15 2x08 09/Feb/2008 The Inhuman Trafficker N/A
16 2x09 16/Feb/2008 The Cold Blooded Charmer N/A
17 2x10 27/Feb/2008 Man Without a Conscience N/A
18 2x11 05/Mar/2008 Center City Rapist N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 3x01 13/Sep/2012 Haunted N/A
20 3x02 13/Sep/2012 The Steel Town Slayer N/A
21 3x03 20/Sep/2012 Corridor Killer N/A
22 3x04 27/Sep/2012 The Toy Box Torturer 8
23 3x05 04/Oct/2012 Like a Hurricane 7
24 3x06 11/Oct/2012 A Wolf Among the Sheep 8
25 3x07 18/Oct/2012 Hunting Humans 7
26 3x08 25/Oct/2012 Trained to Kill 7
27 3x09 01/Nov/2012 The Bayou Strangler 7
28 3x10 08/Nov/2012 A Deadly Burning Passion 8
29 3x11 15/Nov/2012 Captured Alive 7
30 3x12 29/Nov/2012 A Killer in Disguise 8
31 3x13 06/Dec/2012 To Kill and Kill Again 7
32 3x14 20/Dec/2012 Last Call Killer 7
33 3x15 27/Dec/2012 Hell on Wheels 7
34 3x16 03/Jan/2013 911 to Murder 8

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
35 4x01 01/Apr/2014 The Devil's Disciple N/A
36 4x02 01/Apr/2014 Bachelor Number One N/A
37 4x03 08/Apr/2014 Muse to Murder N/A
38 4x04 08/Apr/2014 Lethal Lover N/A
39 4x05 15/Apr/2014 Thrill Killer N/A
40 4x06 22/Apr/2014 Intimate Sacrifice N/A
41 4x07 29/Apr/2014 An Eye for an Eye N/A
42 4x08 06/May/2014 Spin Doctor N/A
43 4x09 13/May/2014 Conman Casanova N/A
44 4x10 20/May/2014 Badge of Terror N/A

    Season 4 »
Warning: Very Bad Men guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2006
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TNT Renews 'Murder in the First' for Season 2

    After a fairly successful inaugural run, TNT has opted to renew its..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

'Supernatural' Season 10 Trailer Shows Off "Demon Dean"

'Supernatural' has been around for a very long time. In fact,..