Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Jan/2009 A Five-year-old Vassal N/A
2 1x02 11/Jan/2009 Crybaby, Yoroku N/A
3 1x03 18/Jan/2009 The Lord's First Love N/A
4 1x04 25/Jan/2009 Older Woman (Person) N/A
5 1x05 01/Feb/2009 Is Nobunaga a Demon? N/A
6 1x06 08/Feb/2009 Now, the First Campaign N/A
7 1x07 15/Feb/2009 Mother's Wish N/A
8 1x08 22/Feb/2009 A Vicious Circle N/A
9 1x09 01/Mar/2009 Kenshin Dies N/A
10 1x10 08/Mar/2009 Two Adopted Children N/A
11 1x11 15/Mar/2009 Otate no Ran N/A
12 1x12 22/Mar/2009 Desperate Messenger N/A
13 1x13 29/Mar/2009 Infiltration! Takeda's Camp N/A
14 1x14 05/Apr/2009 Golden Pledge N/A
15 1x15 12/Apr/2009 The Fall of the Castle N/A
16 1x16 19/Apr/2009 Shingen's Daughter N/A
17 1x17 26/Apr/2009 The Birth of Naoe Kanetsugu N/A
18 1x18 03/May/2009 Soldiers of Honor N/A
19 1x19 10/May/2009 The Strangeness of Honno-ji N/A
20 1x20 17/May/2009 Hideyoshi's Trap N/A
21 1x21 24/May/2009 Mitsunari's Tears N/A
22 1x22 31/May/2009 Sanada Yukimura's Visit N/A
23 1x23 07/Jun/2009 The Kabuto of Love N/A
24 1x24 14/Jun/2009 Episode 24 N/A
25 1x25 21/Jun/2009 Episode 25 N/A
26 1x26 28/Jun/2009 Episode 26 N/A
27 1x27 05/Jul/2009 Episode 27 N/A
28 1x28 12/Jul/2009 Episode 28 N/A
29 1x29 19/Jul/2009 Episode 29 N/A
30 1x30 26/Jul/2009 Episode 30 N/A
31 1x31 02/Aug/2009 Episode 31 N/A
32 1x32 09/Aug/2009 Episode 32 N/A
33 1x33 16/Aug/2009 Episode 33 N/A
34 1x34 23/Aug/2009 Episode 34 N/A
35 1x35 30/Aug/2009 Episode 35 N/A
36 1x36 06/Sep/2009 Episode 36 N/A
37 1x37 13/Sep/2009 Episode 37 N/A
38 1x38 20/Sep/2009 Episode 38 N/A
39 1x39 27/Sep/2009 Episode 39 N/A
40 1x40 04/Oct/2009 Episode 40 N/A
41 1x41 11/Oct/2009 Episode 41 N/A
42 1x42 18/Oct/2009 Episode 42 N/A
43 1x43 25/Oct/2009 Episode 43 N/A
44 1x44 01/Nov/2009 Episode 44 N/A
45 1x45 08/Nov/2009 Episode 45 N/A
46 1x46 15/Nov/2009 Episode 46 N/A
47 1x47 22/Nov/2009 Episode 47 N/A

Warning: Tenchijin guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NHK ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 2009
Episode Order: 47
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

X Factor - It's A No From Sharon!

Former X Factor judge Sharon Osbourne believes that any budding songwriters should not..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

Amanda Holden and Christine Bleakley Confirmed as 'This Morning' Maternity Cover

Phillip Schofield has announced live on air on..