Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Pilot

• No Summary (Add Here)
Director: Asaad Kelada

2 :01x02 - High Noon

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Charlie Goes Awry

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Papillon

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Baker vs. Murphy

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Girl Most Likely

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Report to Murphy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 1982
Ended: May 31, 1982
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

More4 Release Trailer For The Final Episode Of 'Masters of Sex'

Channel 4 have released the trailer for the final episode of..

Updated: Actress Lynda Bellingham Dies Aged 66

Actress and presenter, Lynda Bellingham has died aged 66. The actress most notably..

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David..