Login or register  

The Governor & J.J.

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 16/Sep/1970 And the World Begat the Bleep N/A
28 2x02 23/Sep/1970 Ben and Her N/A
29 2x03 30/Sep/1970 Read That Leg to Me N/A
30 2x04 07/Oct/1970 File Safe N/A
31 2x05 14/Oct/1970 Run Ballerina, Run N/A
32 2x06 28/Oct/1970 Fawcett is Running N/A
33 2x07 04/Nov/1970 Maid for Sara N/A
34 2x08 11/Nov/1970 Check the Check N/A
35 2x09 18/Nov/1970 The Making of the Governor N/A
36 2x10 02/Dec/1970 A Day in the Life N/A
37 2x11 09/Dec/1970 Twice in a Day N/A
38 2x12 16/Dec/1970 P.S. I Don't Love You N/A
39 2x13 30/Dec/1970 From Here to Maternity N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Governor & J.J. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Politics
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1969
Ended: August 11, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..

WATCH: Cilla Episode 2 Preview

After achieving overnight ratings of 6.7 million viewers last night, itv have today released a..

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..