Login or register  

American Loggers

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 3x01 04/Mar/2011 Uphill Battle 8
22 3x02 11/Mar/2011 Breakdowns and Headaches 8
23 3x03 18/Mar/2011 New Business, New Problems 8
24 3x04 25/Mar/2011 Washed Out 7
25 3x05 01/Apr/2011 The Miracle of Millinocket 8
26 3x06 08/Apr/2011 Rain Delay 8
27 3x07 15/Apr/2011 Rookies vs The Road 7
28 3x08 22/Apr/2011 The Big Push 7
29 3x09 29/Apr/2011 Deep Freeze 7
30 3x10 08/May/2011 Collision Course N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: American Loggers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 27, 2009
Ended: May 08, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Blacklist' Season 2 Trailer

'The Blacklist' returns Monday, September 22nd at 10:00 p.m. ET...

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..

BBC one announce new Mackenzie Crook, Sally Lindsay, Max Beesley Drama Ordinary People

A number of stars have been announced to be appearing..