Login or register  

The Elephant Princess

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Nov/2008 Coming Of Age N/A
2 1x02 14/Nov/2008 Don't Call Me Princess N/A
3 1x03 17/Nov/2008 Rabbit Season N/A
4 1x04 18/Nov/2008 Kuru The Guru N/A
5 1x05 19/Nov/2008 The Powerful Ballad N/A
6 1x06 20/Nov/2008 Not Made In Japan N/A
7 1x07 21/Nov/2008 Lean On Me N/A
8 1x08 24/Nov/2008 Welcome To The Fairy Tale N/A
9 1x09 25/Nov/2008 Warts & All N/A
10 1x10 26/Nov/2008 The Butterfly Effect 9
11 1x11 27/Nov/2008 Butterfly Kiss N/A
12 1x12 28/Nov/2008 Dancing Queen N/A
13 1x13 01/Dec/2008 Destiny's Child N/A
14 1x14 02/Dec/2008 Time After Time N/A
15 1x15 03/Dec/2008 Happy Birthday Anala N/A
16 1x16 04/Dec/2008 The Big Gig N/A
17 1x17 05/Dec/2008 Masquerade Ball N/A
18 1x18 08/Dec/2008 Almost Too Famous N/A
19 1x19 09/Dec/2008 Princess Amanda N/A
20 1x20 10/Dec/2008 Courtroom Jewel N/A
21 1x21 11/Dec/2008 Sea Change N/A
22 1x22 12/Dec/2008 Revelation N/A
23 1x23 15/Dec/2008 It's An Ordinary Life N/A
24 1x24 16/Dec/2008 Unexpected Arrivals N/A
25 1x25 17/Dec/2008 Good Vibrations N/A
26 1x26 18/Dec/2008 Normal Alex Wilson N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Elephant Princess guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Family | Fantasy | Teens
Status: Ended
Network: ten ( Australia)
Airs: Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 13, 2008
Ended: May 18, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WGN America's Renews 'Manhattan' for Second Season

  WGN America’s freshman drama ‘Manhattan’ is getting a second..

Third Celebrity Eliminated From 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Following last week’s third live show which saw Jennifer Gibney and..

Grey's Anatomy returns on October 22nd on Sky Living

Season 11 of Grey's Anatomy starts on Wednesday, October 22nd at 9pm on Sky..