Login or register  

The Elephant Princess

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Nov/2008 Coming Of Age N/A
2 1x02 14/Nov/2008 Don't Call Me Princess N/A
3 1x03 17/Nov/2008 Rabbit Season N/A
4 1x04 18/Nov/2008 Kuru The Guru N/A
5 1x05 19/Nov/2008 The Powerful Ballad N/A
6 1x06 20/Nov/2008 Not Made In Japan N/A
7 1x07 21/Nov/2008 Lean On Me N/A
8 1x08 24/Nov/2008 Welcome To The Fairy Tale N/A
9 1x09 25/Nov/2008 Warts & All N/A
10 1x10 26/Nov/2008 The Butterfly Effect 9
11 1x11 27/Nov/2008 Butterfly Kiss N/A
12 1x12 28/Nov/2008 Dancing Queen N/A
13 1x13 01/Dec/2008 Destiny's Child N/A
14 1x14 02/Dec/2008 Time After Time N/A
15 1x15 03/Dec/2008 Happy Birthday Anala N/A
16 1x16 04/Dec/2008 The Big Gig N/A
17 1x17 05/Dec/2008 Masquerade Ball N/A
18 1x18 08/Dec/2008 Almost Too Famous N/A
19 1x19 09/Dec/2008 Princess Amanda N/A
20 1x20 10/Dec/2008 Courtroom Jewel N/A
21 1x21 11/Dec/2008 Sea Change N/A
22 1x22 12/Dec/2008 Revelation N/A
23 1x23 15/Dec/2008 It's An Ordinary Life N/A
24 1x24 16/Dec/2008 Unexpected Arrivals N/A
25 1x25 17/Dec/2008 Good Vibrations N/A
26 1x26 18/Dec/2008 Normal Alex Wilson N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 01/May/2011 Enemies Unleashed N/A
28 2x02 02/May/2011 The New Recruit N/A
29 2x03 03/May/2011 Bad Reputation N/A
30 2x04 03/May/2011 Falling For The Enemy N/A
31 2x05 04/May/2011 Star Crossed Lovers N/A
32 2x06 04/May/2011 Double Trouble N/A
33 2x07 05/May/2011 Secret Love N/A
34 2x08 05/May/2011 Love Your Enemy N/A
35 2x09 06/May/2011 The Secret Admirer N/A
36 2x10 06/May/2011 Tangled Web N/A
37 2x11 09/May/2011 Welcome To My World N/A
38 2x12 09/May/2011 Exposed N/A
39 2x13 10/May/2011 Exiles N/A
40 2x14 10/May/2011 Trouble Comes To Town N/A
41 2x15 11/May/2011 Under New Management N/A
42 2x16 11/May/2011 Dangerous Secrets N/A
43 2x17 12/May/2011 Feud N/A
44 2x18 12/May/2011 Reinforcements N/A
45 2x19 13/May/2011 Unmasked N/A
46 2x20 13/May/2011 A Princess For All N/A
47 2x21 16/May/2011 Out Of Control N/A
48 2x22 16/May/2011 Flare Up N/A
49 2x23 17/May/2011 Cursed N/A
50 2x24 17/May/2011 Hunted N/A
51 2x25 18/May/2011 Between The Worlds N/A
52 2x26 18/May/2011 Sacrifice N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: The Elephant Princess guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Family | Fantasy | Teens
Status: Ended
Network: ten ( Australia)
Airs: Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 13, 2008
Ended: May 18, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Tom Kerridge And Joe Wadsack Take Over BBC Two's 'Food and Drink'

Tom Kerridge, the double-Michelin starred chef is taking..

X Factor - Double Elimination Results

Dermot returned with the results of the second public vote of the series with two acts being..

BBC One Documentary Tells The Untold Story Of Baby P

‘Baby P: The Untold Story’ will feature exclusive interviews with many of..