Login or register  

Candy Girls

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Mar/2009 Welcome to the Candy Shop N/A
2 1x02 15/Mar/2009 This Is Why They're Hot N/A
3 1x03 22/Mar/2009 Phoenix Rising N/A
4 1x04 29/Mar/2009 It All Comes Crashing Down N/A
5 1x05 05/Apr/2009 Rumor Control N/A
6 1x06 19/Apr/2009 All-Star Groupie N/A
7 1x07 26/Apr/2009 Sin City Ultimatum N/A
8 1x08 03/May/2009 Wet & Wildin' Out N/A

Warning: Candy Girls guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Dance | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 08, 2009
Ended: May 03, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..