Login or register  

Dr. Kildare

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
134 5x01 13/Sep/1965 Behold the Great Man (1) N/A
135 5x02 14/Sep/1965 A Life for Life (2) N/A
136 5x03 20/Sep/1965 Web of Hate (3) N/A
137 5x04 21/Sep/1965 Horizontal Hero (4) N/A
138 5x05 27/Sep/1965 The Bell in the Schoolhouse Tolls for Thee (1) N/A
139 5x06 28/Sep/1965 Life in the Dance Hall: F-U-N (2) N/A
140 5x07 05/Oct/1965 Some Doors are Slamming (3) N/A
141 5x08 11/Oct/1965 Enough La Boheme for Everybody (4) N/A
142 5x09 12/Oct/1965 Now: the Mummy (5) N/A
143 5x10 18/Oct/1965 A Pyrotechnic Display (6) N/A
144 5x11 19/Oct/1965 With Helfire and Thunder (1) N/A
145 5x12 25/Oct/1965 Daily Flights to Olympus (2) N/A
146 5x13 26/Oct/1965 The Life Machine (1) N/A
147 5x14 01/Nov/1965 Toast the Golden Couple (2) N/A
148 5x15 02/Nov/1965 Wives and Losers (3) N/A
149 5x16 08/Nov/1965 Welcome Home, Dear Anna (4) N/A
150 5x17 09/Nov/1965 A Little Child Shall Lead Them (5) N/A
151 5x18 15/Nov/1965 Hour of Decision (6) N/A
152 5x19 16/Nov/1965 Aftermath (7) N/A
153 5x20 22/Nov/1965 Fathers and Daughters (1) N/A
154 5x21 23/Nov/1965 A Gift of Love (2) N/A
155 5x22 29/Nov/1965 The Tent-Dwellers (3) N/A
156 5x23 30/Nov/1965 Going Home (4) N/A
157 5x24 06/Dec/1965 Something Old, Something New (1) N/A
158 5x25 07/Dec/1965 To Visit One More Spring (2) N/A
159 5x26 13/Dec/1965 From Nigeria with Love (1) N/A
160 5x27 14/Dec/1965 In Roman Candle's Bright Glare (2) N/A
161 5x28 20/Dec/1965 When Shadows Fall (3) N/A
162 5x29 21/Dec/1965 With This Ring (4) N/A
163 5x30 27/Dec/1965 Perfect is too Hard to Be (1) N/A
164 5x31 28/Dec/1965 Duet for One Hand (2) N/A
165 5x32 03/Jan/1966 The Atheist and the True Believer (1) N/A
166 5x33 04/Jan/1966 A Quick Look at Glory (2) N/A
167 5x34 10/Jan/1966 A Sort of Falling in Love (3) N/A
168 5x35 11/Jan/1966 The Last to Believe in Miracles (4) N/A
169 5x36 17/Jan/1966 The Next Thing to Murder (5) N/A
170 5x37 18/Jan/1966 Never So Happy (6) N/A
171 5x38 24/Jan/1966 A Cry from the Street (1) N/A
172 5x39 25/Jan/1966 Gratitude Won't Pay the Bills (2) N/A
173 5x40 31/Jan/1966 Adrift in a Sea of Confusion (3) N/A
174 5x41 01/Feb/1966 These Hands That Heal (4) N/A
175 5x42 07/Feb/1966 Few Hearts, Few Flowers (1) N/A
176 5x43 08/Feb/1966 Some Tales for Halloween (2) N/A
177 5x44 14/Feb/1966 I Can Hear the Ice Melting (3) N/A
178 5x45 15/Feb/1966 No Other Road (4) N/A
179 5x46 21/Feb/1966 The Encroachment (1) N/A
180 5x47 22/Feb/1966 A Patient Lost (2) N/A
181 5x48 28/Feb/1966 What Happened to All the Sunshine and Roses? (3) N/A
182 5x49 07/Mar/1966 The Taste of Crow (4) N/A
183 5x50 08/Mar/1966 Out of a Concrete Tower (5) N/A
184 5x51 14/Mar/1966 The Art of Taking a Powder (1) N/A
185 5x52 15/Mar/1966 Read the Book, Then See the Picture (2) N/A
186 5x53 21/Mar/1966 A Sometimes Distant Spring (1) N/A
187 5x54 22/Mar/1966 Travel a Crooked Road (2) N/A
188 5x55 28/Mar/1966 Mercy or Murder? (1) N/A
189 5x56 29/Mar/1966 A Strange Sort of Accident (2) N/A
190 5x57 04/Apr/1966 New Doctor in Town (3) N/A
191 5x58 05/Apr/1966 Reckoning (4) N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Dr. Kildare guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 1961
Ended: August 31, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..

More4 Release Trailer For The Final Episode Of 'Masters of Sex'

Channel 4 have released the trailer for the final episode of..

Interview With Matt Berry Of 'Toast Of London'

Matt Berry is the co-writer, creator and star of Channel 4’s award-winning..