Login or register  

The Philco Television Playhouse

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
250 8x01 04/Sep/1955 The Miss America Story N/A
251 8x02 18/Sep/1955 The Outsiders N/A
252 8x03 02/Oct/1955 A Man is Ten Feet Tall N/A
253 8x04 23/Oct/1955 A Business Proposition N/A
254 8x05 06/Nov/1955 The Mechanical Heart N/A
255 8x06 20/Nov/1955 One Mummy Too Many N/A
256 8x07 04/Dec/1955 The Trees N/A
257 8x08 18/Dec/1955 Christmas 'Til Closing N/A
258 8x09 01/Jan/1956 Rise Up and Walk N/A
259 8x10 15/Jan/1956 This Land is Mine N/A
260 8x11 29/Jan/1956 The Starlet N/A
261 8x12 12/Feb/1956 Kyria Katina N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: The Philco Television Playhouse guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1948
Ended: October 02, 1955
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Apprentice (UK) Who Got Fired?

The Apprentice returned tonight for Week 3's task, Lord Sugar asked the remaining candidates to..

'Coronation Street' Character to Make Return To The Cobbles Twenty Years After Departing

'Coronation Street' character Jenny Bradley..

George Lucas talks fantasy on TCM's A Night at the Movies Documentary

In an hour long special George Lucas explores the fantasy films..