Login or register  

Titan Maximum

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Sep/2009 Pilot 8.5
2 1x02 04/Oct/2009 Busted N/A
3 1x03 11/Oct/2009 Tip of the Iceberg N/A
4 1x04 18/Oct/2009 Went to Party, Got Crabs N/A
5 1x05 25/Oct/2009 To Eris, Human! N/A
6 1x06 01/Nov/2009 Dirty Lansbury N/A
7 1x07 08/Nov/2009 Megamum Overdrive N/A
8 1x08 15/Nov/2009 Mercury Falling N/A
9 1x09 22/Nov/2009 One Billion Dead Grandparents N/A

Warning: Titan Maximum guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Stop-Motion | Action | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 2009
Ended: November 22, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Yasmin Paige chats about upcoming drama series Glue

Yasmin Paige chats about starring on new drama series 'Glue' which begins on..

Timothy Spall, Juliet Stevenson and Matthew MacFadyen to star in Sky's The Enfield Haunting

Sky Living have today announced a new original..

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..