Login or register  

Beverly Hills Groomer

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/May/2009 A New Artist in Town N/A
2 1x02 16/May/2009 It's A Dog Eat Dog World N/A
3 1x03 23/May/2009 Show Me the Money! N/A
4 1x04 23/May/2009 A Family That Grooms Together, Stays Together N/A
5 1x05 30/May/2009 The Trouble with Artist N/A
6 1x06 30/May/2009 Lasting Impressions N/A
7 1x07 06/Jun/2009 A Small Fish in a Big Pond N/A
8 1x08 06/Jun/2009 Grooming Up N/A
9 1x09 13/Jun/2009 Brother's Keeper N/A
10 1x10 13/Jun/2009 Got To Keep on Groomin' N/A
11 1x11 20/Jun/2009 Living the Dream N/A
12 1x12 20/Jun/2009 The End of a Chapter N/A

Warning: Beverly Hills Groomer guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 16, 2009
Ended: June 20, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Project Runway to air in New Zealand after Kiwi Contestant takes show by Storm

The thirteenth season of 'Project Runway' has featured it's..

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

WATCH: Andrew 'Freddie' Flintoff Opens Up To Piers Morgan, Tonight on itv

The episode of 'Pier's Morgan's Life Stories' airing..