Login or register  

Brothers (2009)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Sep/2009 House Rules 6.8
2 1x02 25/Sep/2009 Anniversary 6
3 1x03 02/Oct/2009 Mom at the Bar/Train Buddy 5.8
4 1x04 09/Oct/2009 Snoop/Fat Kid 6.3
5 1x05 11/Oct/2009 Lenny 7
6 1x06 18/Oct/2009 Commercial/Coach DMV 8
7 1x07 23/Oct/2009 Meet Mike Trainor: Assistant Coach 9
8 1x08 08/Nov/2009 Mike's Comeback 8
9 1x09 22/Nov/2009 Week in the Chair 8.5
10 1x10 13/Dec/2009 Snoop Returns 8
11 1x11 13/Dec/2009 Christmas 8
12 1x12 27/Dec/2009 Girls Girls Girls 8.5
13 1x13 27/Dec/2009 Follow the Story 9

Warning: Brothers (2009) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2009
Ended: December 27, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Glee Star Naya Rivera's Surprise Wedding to Ryan Dorsey!

<p>Naya Rivera might have been engaged to rapper Big Sean just three..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

New Robert Kirkman Project in Pre-Production

Robert Kirkman, creator of ‘The Walking Dead’, announced on Twitter that an..