Login or register  

Vegetable Soup

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Airdate Title Rating 
1 1x01 Unknown/Unaired From a Pile of Planks N/A
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Ready for Blast-Off N/A
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Shooting Through Space N/A
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Crash Landing N/A
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired The March to the Throne N/A
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired The Trail is Discovered N/A
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired Betty Surprises Them All N/A
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired Searching for Help N/A
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired A Staggering Shock N/A
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired Mamavek Makes an Offer N/A
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired The End of the Rainbow N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired The Secret N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired It's Show Time! N/A
14 1x14 Unknown/Unaired A Tale of Woe N/A
15 1x15 Unknown/Unaired Mirrors Don't Lie N/A
16 1x16 Unknown/Unaired Playing the Game N/A
17 1x17 Unknown/Unaired Collision N/A
18 1x18 Unknown/Unaired Where is the Door? N/A
19 1x19 Unknown/Unaired The Doors Open N/A
20 1x20 Unknown/Unaired Collecting Clues N/A
21 1x21 Unknown/Unaired Adding Up the Clues N/A
22 1x22 Unknown/Unaired The Vanishing Door N/A
23 1x23 Unknown/Unaired Space Spin N/A
24 1x24 Unknown/Unaired Caught with the Loot N/A
25 1x25 Unknown/Unaired Behind Bars N/A
26 1x26 Unknown/Unaired Hategut Strikes Again N/A
27 1x27 Unknown/Unaired The Showdown N/A
28 1x28 Unknown/Unaired Back at Hategut's Hole N/A
29 1x29 Unknown/Unaired Jewels of the Sky N/A
30 1x30 Unknown/Unaired Windows to the Past N/A
31 1x31 Unknown/Unaired The Final Voyage N/A
32 1x32 Unknown/Unaired Hair N/A
33 1x33 Unknown/Unaired Melanin N/A
34 1x34 Unknown/Unaired Prejudice N/A
35 1x35 Unknown/Unaired Genetics N/A
36 1x36 Unknown/Unaired Differences N/A
37 1x37 Unknown/Unaired Early Humans N/A
38 1x38 Unknown/Unaired Accents N/A
39 1x39 Unknown/Unaired Minority N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Airdate Title Rating 
40 2x01 Unknown/Unaired Looking for a Reason N/A
41 2x02 Unknown/Unaired Sailor Bill's Diary N/A
44 2x03 Unknown/Unaired Lost in the Storm N/A
45 2x04 Unknown/Unaired Wendy's Complaint N/A
46 2x05 Unknown/Unaired Grandmother Tells the Story N/A
47 2x06 Unknown/Unaired A Talk with the Teacher N/A
48 2x07 Unknown/Unaired The Peking Clue N/A
57 2x08 Unknown/Unaired Lost in Chinatown N/A
58 2x09 Unknown/Unaired Presto to the Rescue N/A
60 2x10 Unknown/Unaired Chun the Kitemaker N/A
61 2x11 Unknown/Unaired The Medallion Kite N/A
62 2x12 Unknown/Unaired Together Again at Last N/A
64 2x13 Unknown/Unaired The Story of Montego Slim Davis N/A
65 2x14 Unknown/Unaired Into the River! N/A
66 2x15 Unknown/Unaired Emergency Landing! N/A
67 2x16 Unknown/Unaired Looking for Tia Rosa N/A
74 2x17 Unknown/Unaired The Torn Page N/A
75 2x18 Unknown/Unaired Wendy and the Medallion N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: Vegetable Soup guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Educational
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1975
Ended: December 15, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'QI' Returning October 3rd

QI will kick off it's twelfth series on Friday, October 3rd at 10pm, the BBC have confirmed..

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New Drama..