Login or register  

The Wanda Sykes Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 1x00 Unaired Pilot - John Salley, Kym Whitley and Oscar Nunez N/A
1 1x01 07/Nov/2009 Mary Lynn Rajskub, Phil Keoghan, Daryl Mitchell 1
2 1x02 14/Nov/2009 Chad Ochocinco, Ian Gomez, Tom Joyner and John Salley 1
3 1x03 21/Nov/2009 Seth Green, Margaret Cho, JB Smoove 1
4 1x04 28/Nov/2009 Jane Velez-Mitchell, Kathleen Madigan, Ed Begley, Jr., and Michael Strahan 1
5 1x05 05/Dec/2009 Dr. Drew Pinsky,Fred Willard,Annie Duke and Earthquake 1
6 1x06 12/Dec/2009 Jenna Jameson, Megan Mullally, Carol Leifer and Andy Borowitz N/A
7 1x07 19/Dec/2009 Jillian Barberie Reynolds, Tim Meadows, Paula Poundstone, and Michelle Rodriguez N/A
8 1x08 09/Jan/2010 Tim Bagley, Snoop Dogg, Neil Patrick Harris, and Niecy Nash N/A
9 1x09 16/Jan/2010 Mario Joyner, George Wallace, Vivica A. Fox, and Jesse Tyler Ferguson N/A
10 1x10 23/Jan/2010 The cast of The Buried Life, Regina King, Paul Rodriguez and John Salley N/A
11 1x11 30/Jan/2010 Aisha Tyler, Hamish Linklater and Kunal Nayyar N/A
12 1x12 06/Feb/2010 Kara DioGuardi, Penn Jillette and Donald Faison N/A
13 1x13 20/Feb/2010 Sade, Greg Fitzsimmons, MC Lyte and Brandon T. Jackson N/A
14 1x14 27/Feb/2010 Eddie Izzard, Ray Romano, Chris Rock, Cheryl Hines, and Colin Quinn 8
15 1x15 06/Mar/2010 Wesley Snipes, Nick Cannon, Gina Gershon and Greg Giraldo N/A
16 1x16 13/Mar/2010 Constance McMillen, Suze Orman, Bill Maher, Lisa Kudrow and Aisha Tyler N/A
17 1x17 20/Mar/2010 Roland Martin, Wayne Brady, Rebecca Mader and Kevin Hart N/A
18 1x18 27/Mar/2010 George Lopez, Annabelle Gurwitch and Craig Robinson N/A
19 1x19 03/Apr/2010 Erykah Badu, Drew Carey, Craig Ferguson and Wendy Williams N/A
20 1x20 17/Apr/2010 Laila Ali and Bryan Cranston N/A
21 1x21 24/Apr/2010 Tommy Lee N/A

Warning: The Wanda Sykes Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy | Family | Interview | Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2009
Ended: April 24, 2010
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

'Jaws' Actor Richard Kiel Passes Away

Richard Kiel, the 7'2" actor known to millions as the metal-toothed Jaws in the James..

Project Runway to air in New Zealand after Kiwi Contestant takes show by Storm

The thirteenth season of 'Project Runway' has featured it's..