Login or register  

Fais pas ci, fais pas ça

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Sep/2007 La rentrée des classes N/A
2 1x02 15/Sep/2007 Solidarité familliale N/A
3 1x03 22/Sep/2007 Plein la tête N/A
4 1x04 29/Sep/2007 Les bonnes résolutions N/A
5 1x05 06/Oct/2007 Les 10 commandements N/A
6 1x06 13/Oct/2007 L'anniversaire des filles N/A
7 1x07 20/Oct/2007 Le premier bulletin N/A
8 1x08 27/Oct/2007 Toussaint N/A
9 1x09 03/Nov/2007 Pas d'inquiétude N/A
10 1x10 10/Nov/2007 Coup de froid N/A
11 1x11 17/Nov/2007 Toute vérité n'est pas bonne à dire N/A
12 1x12 24/Nov/2007 Ce n'est qu'un au revoir N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Fais pas ci, fais pas ça guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: France 2 ( France)
Language: French
Runtime: 40 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Sunday 17th - Monday 18th August - UK

Sunday Highlights On BBC on Sunday night, 'Countryfile' attracted the highest..

Strictly Come Dancing - Judy Murray confirmed as taking part

Judy Murray is the latest celebrity to confirm that she will be taking part..

'The Awesomes' Renewed for Third Season

Four episodes into its second season, Hulu has renewed its original comedy animated..